Meet Our Staff



Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailBio Page
BOARD
LearyMikeBoard Chairmleary@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
IsaacsonDavidBoard Memberdisaacson@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
PalkowitschJoeBoard Memberjpalkowitsch@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
JohnsonKyleBoard Treasurerkjohnson@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
STAFF
AndersonMadelineMusic & Art Teachermanderson@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
BercawElizabethEnglish Language Teacher
Title 1 Reading
ebercaw@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
BorchertJosieTitle 1 Paraprofessionaljborchert@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
CareyGariusSpecial Education Teachergcarey@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
CowanChrisTitle 1 and Special Education Paraprofessionalccowan@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
CrowleyCeilDistrict Assessment Coordinator
Destination Imagination Leader
ccrowley@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
DobbelmanAmandaPrimary Teacher
First Grade Teacher
adobbelman@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
DobratzMorganFourth & Fifth Grade Teachermdobratz@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
EngstromCaesarePhysical Education, DAPEcengstrom@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
EricksonNancyThird Grade Teachernerickson@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
FadlallaAminaSpecial Education Paraprofessional
Kitchen Support
afadlalla@nmfamn.org 
HastingsLaceySpecial Education Teacherlhastings@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
HofstadChloeSpecial Education Teacherchofstad@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
IsaacsonDavidLead Special Ed Teacher and Coordinatordisaacson@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
JagersonMaddieSpecial Education Paraprofessionalmjagerson@nmfamn.orgMy Bio

Johnson

Kyle
Eighth Grade Homeroom
Sixth, Seventh, & Eighth Grade Social Studies
and Science
kjohnson@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
JohnsonSaraSpecial Education Paraprofessionalsjohnson@nmfamn.org My Bio
KargJessacaOffice & Kitchen Manager / Title 1
Instructional Coach
jkarg@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
KranzDebbiePrincipaldkranz@nmfamn.orgMy Bio

Listerud

Tina
Sixth and Seventh Grade Homeroom
Sixth, Seventh, & Eighth Grade
-English Language Arts
tlisterud@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
LivdahlJillFourth & Fifth Grade Teacherjlivdahl@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
MatsenMeganParaprofessionalmmatsen@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
McKimmyTheaParaprofessionaltmckimmy@nmfamn.org
Mogren AmyParaprofessionalamogren@nmfamn.org
NashKayleePrimary Teacherknash@nmfamn.orgMy Bio

Olson

Carolina
Special Education Paraprofessional
Cultural Liaison
Community Outreach
colson@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
O’RourkeColleenSecond Grade Teachercorourke@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
PetersonHaileighSpecial Education Paraprofessionalhpeterson@nmfamn.org
PetersonLoraSpecial Education Paraprofessionallpeterson@nmfamn.orgMy Bio

Robinson

Mark
Behavioral Intervention Specialist
Cultural Liaison
Community Outreach
mrobinson@nmfamn.org
RussellEmberKindergarten Teachererussell@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
SchonfeldJesseTechjschonfeld@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
SkalbeckPaulFourth & Fifth Grade Teacherpskalbeck@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
SmiejaChelseaOperations Manager & Due Processcsmieja@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
StrasserKellySpecial Education Teacherkstrasser@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
TylerRachelleSpecial Education Paraprofessionalrtyler@nmfamn.orgMy Bio
WheelerLisaParaprofessionallwheeler@nmfamn.org
WinterKelly6th Grade Homeroom, 6th, 7th, and 8th grade Math Teacherkwinter@nmfamn.org My Bio